The Episcopal Church of St. Anne ​​


Sunday: Mass 9:00 am - Rite II

(Rite I is used during Lent)

 Monday  - Thursday: 

Morning Prayer 8:00 am

Evening Prayer 5:00 pm 


Wednesday: Mass 5:30 pm 

(Fridays in Lent: Stations of the Cross & Benediction 4:30 pm)

 


* Wednesday February 19 - Mass 5:30pm - St. Mathias, Apostle (tr)

* Sunday February 23 - Mass 9:00am - The Last Sunday after the Epiphany

* Wednesday February 26 - Ash Wednesday - Imposition of Ashes at Morning Prayer 8:00am and Noon Office 12:00pm and with Mass 5:30pm

* Friday February 28 - Stations of the Cross & Benediction of the Blessed Sacrament 4:30pm.

* Sunday March 1 - Mass   9:00am - The First Sunday in Lent   
* Wednesday March 4 - Mass 5:30pm - John & Charles Wesley, Priests (tr)

* Friday March 6 - Stations of the Cross & Benediction of the Blessed Sacrament 4:30pm
* Sunday March 8 - Mass 9:00am - The Second Sunday in Lent
* Wednesday March 11 - Mass 5:30pm - St. Patrick, Bishop of Ireland (tr) 

* Friday March 13 - Stations of the Cross & Benediction of the Blessed Sacrament 4:30pm 
* Sunday March 15 - Mass 9:00am - The Third Sunday in Lent
* Wednesday March 18 - Mass 5:30pm - St. Joseph (tr) 

* Friday March 20 - Stations of the Cross & Benediction of the Blessed Sacrament 4:30pm  
* Sunday March 22 - Mass 9:00am - The Fourth Sunday in Lent -Rose Sunday 
* Wednesday March 25 - Mass 5:30pm - The Annunciation of Our Lord

* Friday March 27 - Stations of the Cross & Benediction of the Blessed Sacrament 4:30pm

* Sunday March 29 - Mass 9:00am - The Fifth Sunday in Lent