The Episcopal Church of St. Anne ​​


Holy Eucharist - Rite II

(Check the schedule below for any changes to our normal schedule)

Sunday: In-person 9:00am

Virtual from the Rectory 10:30am


Wednesday: In-person 5:30pm

Virtual from the Rectory 6:30pm

 


"Live" Virtual Services are available on-line: contact Fr. James at revjamesbski@gmail.com to join

* Sunday March 28- In-person Mass Mass 9:00am & Virtual Mass 10:30am -  Palm Sunday
  * Wednesday March 31 - In-person Mass 5:30pm - Wednesday in Holy Week
  * Thursday April 1 - In-person Solemn  Mass 5:30pm & "Virtual Watch" begins 6:30pm - Maundy Thursday

  * Friday April 2 - In-person Stations of the Cross and end of "Virtual Watch" 9:00am.  In-person Veneration & Mass of the Pre-sanctified 5:30pm - Good Friday

* Sunday April 4- In-person Mass Mass 9:00am & Virtual Mass 10:30am -  Easter Sunday

​  * Wednesday April 7 - No In-person Mass & no Virtual Mass this week - Wednesday in Easter Week

​* Sunday April 11 - In-person Mass 9:00am & Virtual Mass 10:30am -  The 2nd Sunday of Easter
  * Wednesday April 14 - In-person Mass 5:30pm & Virtual Mass 6:30pm - Easter Feria
* Sunday April 18 - In-person Mass Mass 9:00am & Virtual Mass 10:30am -  The 3rd Sunday of Easter         
 * Wednesday April 21 -  Virtual Mass (only) 5:30pm - Anselm, Archbishop of Canterbury
* Sunday April 25 - In-person Mass Mass 9:00am & Virtual Mass 10:30am -  The 4th Sunday of Easter
  * Wednesday April 28 - In-person Mass 5:30pm & Virtual Mass 6:30pm - St. Mark the Evangelist (tr)