The Episcopal Church of St. Anne ​​


Holy Eucharist - Rite II

(Check the schedule below for any changes to our normal schedule)

Sunday: In-person 9:00am

Virtual from the Rectory 10:30am


Wednesday: In-person 5:30pm

Virtual from the Rectory 6:30pm

 


"Live" Virtual Services are available on-line: contact Fr. James at revjamesbski@gmail.com to join


* Sunday May 23 - In-person Mass Mass 9:00am & Virtual Mass 10:30am -  Day of Pentecost         
  * Wednesday May 26 - Virtual Mass 5:30pm - Augustine, 1st Archbishop of Canterbury

* Sunday May 30 - In-person Mass Mass 9:00am & Virtual Mass 10:30am -  1st Sunday after Pentecost 

   * Monday May 31 - In-person Mass 9:00am  - Memorial Day

   * Wednesday June 2 - In-person Mass 5:30pm & Virtual Mass 6:30pm - The Visitation of the B.V.M. (tr)

* Sunday June 6 - In-person Mass Mass 9:00am & Virtual Mass 10:30am -  2nd Sunday after Pentecost
   * Wednesday June 9 - In-person Mass 5:30pm & Virtual Mass 6:30pm - Corpus Christi (tr)
* Sunday June 13 - In-person Mass Mass 9:00am & Virtual Mass 10:30am -  3rd Sunday after Pentecost
   * Wednesday June 16 - In-person Mass 5:30pm & Virtual Mass 6:30pm - St. Barnabas, Apostle (tr)
* Sunday June 20 - In-person Mass Mass 9:00am & Virtual Mass 10:30am -  4th Sunday after Pentecost
   * Wednesday June 23 - Virtual Mass 5:30pm - the Nativity of St. John the Baptist (tr)
​​* Sunday June 27 - In-person Mass 9:00am & Virtual Mass 10:30am -  5th Sunday after Pentecost

   * Wednesday June 30 - In-person Mass 5:30pm & Virtual Mass 6:30pm - Ss. Peter & Paul, Apostles (tr)