The Episcopal Church of St. Anne ​​


"Live" Virtual Services are available on-line: contact Fr. James at revjamesbski@gmail.com to join


* Sunday February 28 - In-person Mass 9:00am & Virtual Mass 10:30am - The 2nd Sunday in Lent
  * Wednesday March 3 - Virtual Mass 5:30pm - John & Charles Wesley, Priests 

  * Friday March 5 - In-person Stations of the Cross and Benediction 4:30pm

* Sunday March 7 - In-person Mass 9:00am & Virtual Mass 10:30am -  The 3rd Sunday in Lent
  * Wednesday March 10 - Virtual Mass 5:30pm - Forty Martyrs of Sebaste

  * Friday March 12 - In-person Stations of the Cross and Benediction 4:30pm
* Sunday March 14 - In-person Mass Mass 9:00am & Virtual Mass 10:30am -  The 4th Sunday of Lent           
 * Wednesday March 17 -  Virtual Mass 5:30pm - The Feast of St. Joseph (tr)

  * Friday March 19 - In-person Stations of the Cross and Benediction 4:30pm
* Sunday March 21- In-person Mass Mass 9:00am & Virtual Mass 10:30am -  The 5th Sunday of Lent
  * Wednesday March 24 - Virtual Mass 5:30pm - The Eve of the Annunciation of our Lord
  * Friday March 26 - In-person Stations of the Cross and Benediction 4:30pm
* Sunday March 28- In-person Mass Mass 9:00am & Virtual Mass 10:30am -  Palm Sunday
  * Wednesday March 31 - In-person Mass 5:30pm - Wednesday in Holy Week
  * Thursday April 1 - In-person Mass Solemn Mass 5:30pm & "Virtual Watch" begins 6:30pm - Maundy Thursday

  * Friday April 2 - In-person Stations of the Cross and end of "Virtual Watch 9:00am.  In-person Veneration & Mass of the Pre-sanctified 5:30pm - Good Friday

* Sunday April 4- In-person Mass Mass 9:00am & Virtual Mass 10:30am -  Easter Sunday

Holy Eucharist - Rite I

(Check the schedule below for any changes to our normal schedule)

Sunday: In-person 9:00am

Virtual from the Rectory 10:30am


Wednesday: (During Lent)

Virtual from the Rectory 5:30pm