"Live" Virtual Services are available on-line: contact Fr. James at revjamesbski@gmail.com to join

* Sunday April 25 - In-person Mass Mass 9:00am & Virtual Mass 10:30am -  The 4th Sunday of Easter
   * Wednesday April 28 - In-person Mass 5:30pm & Virtual Mass 6:30pm - St. Mark the Evangelist (tr)
* Sunday May 2 - In-person Mass Mass 9:00am & Virtual Mass 10:30am -  5th Sunday of Easter
   * Wednesday May 5 - In-person Mass 5:30pm & Virtual Mass 6:30pm - Ss. Philip & James, Apostles (tr)
* Sunday May 9 - In-person Mass Mass 9:00am & Virtual Mass 10:30am -  6th Sunday of Easter

   * Wednesday May 12 - In-person Evening Prayer 5:00pm - Eve of Ascension Day
   * Thursday May 13 - In-person Mass 5:30pm - Ascension Day
​​* Sunday May 16 - In-person Mass 9:00am & Virtual Mass 10:30am -  7th Sunday of Easter
* Sunday May 23 - In-person Mass Mass 9:00am & Virtual Mass 10:30am -  Day of Pentecost         
  * Wednesday May 26 - Virtual Mass 5:30pm - Augustine, 1st Archbishop of Canterbury

* Sunday May 30 - In-person Mass Mass 9:00am & Virtual Mass 10:30am -  1st Sunday after Pentecost 

   * Monday May 31 - In-person Mass 9:00am  - Memorial Day

   * Wednesday June 2 - In-person Mass 5:30pm & Virtual Mass 6:30pm - The Visitation of the B.V.M. (tr)

Holy Eucharist - Rite II

(Check the schedule below for any changes to our normal schedule)

Sunday: In-person 9:00am

Virtual from the Rectory 10:30am


Wednesday: In-person 5:30pm

Virtual from the Rectory 6:30pm

 


 The Episcopal Church of St. Anne ​​