Virtual Services available on-line: contact Fr. James at revjamesbski@gmail.com to join


* Sunday July 26 - Mass  9:00am (Virtual Mass 10:30am) - The Feast of Saint Anne, our Patroness
  * Wednesday July 29 - Mass 5:30pm (Virtual Mass 6:30pm) - Feast of Saint James the Apostle (tr)
* Sunday August 2 - Mass 9:00am (Virtual Mass 10:30am) - The Ninth Sunday after Pentecost 
  * Wednesday August 5  -  Mass 5:30pm (Virtual Mass 6:30pm) - Eve of the Transfiguration 
* Sunday August 9 - Pre-recorded Mass ONLY - The Tenth Sunday after Pentecost
  * Saturday August 15 - No services offered - The Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary
* Sunday August 16 -  Pre-recorded Mass ONLY - The Eleventh Sunday after Pentecost
* Sunday August 23 - Pre-recorded Mass ONLY - The Twelfth Sunday after Pentecost 
  * Wednesday August 26 -  Mass 5:30pm (Virtual Mass 6:30pm) - Feast of St. Bartholomew (tr)
* Sunday August 30 - Mass 9:00am (Virtual Mass 10:30am) - The Thirteenth Sunday after Pentecost
  * Wednesday September 2 - Mass 5:30pm (Virtual Mass 6:30pm) -                    

(Please see updated schedule below for the month of August)

Sunday: Mass 9:00am - Rite II

Virtual Mass 10:30am


Wednesday: Mass 5:30 pm - Rite II 

Virtual Mass 6:30pm

 


 The Episcopal Church of St. Anne ​​