The Episcopal Church of St. Anne ​​


Sunday: Mass 9:00 am - Rite II

(Rite I is used during Lent)

 Monday  - Thursday: 

Morning Prayer 8:00 am

Evening Prayer 5:00 pm 


Wednesday: Mass 5:30 pm 

(Fridays in Lent: Stations of the Cross & Benediction 4:30 pm)

 


Virtual Services available on-line: contact Fr. James at revjamesbski@gmail.com

* Sunday March 29 - Mass 9:00am - The Fifth Sunday in Lent

  * Wednesday April 1 - Evening Prayer 5:30pm - James Lloyd Breck, Priest

  * Friday April 3 - Stations of the Cross 4:30pm
* Sunday April 5 - Mass 9:00am - The Sunday of the Passion, Palm Sunday
  * Wednesday April 8 - Evening Prayer 5:30pm - Wednesday in Holy Week

  * Thursday April 9 - Mass 5:30pm - Maundy Thursday
  * Friday  April 10 - Stations of the Cross and Benediction 4:30pm - Good Friday

* Sunday April 12 - Mass   9:00am - The Sunday of the Resurrection, Easter Day   
  * Wednesday April 15 - Evening Prayer 5:30pm - Wednesday in Easter Week
* Sunday April 19 - Mass 9:00am - The Second Sunday of Easter
  * Wednesday April 22 - Evening Prayer 5:30pm - St. Mark, Evangelist (tr) 
* Sunday April 26 - Mass 9:00am - The Third Sunday of Easter
  * Wednesday April 29 - Evening Prayer 5:30pm - St. Philip and St. James, Apostles (tr)