The Episcopal Church of St. Anne ​​


Sunday: Mass 9:00 am - Rite II


 Monday  - Thursday: 

Morning Prayer 8:00 am

Evening Prayer 5:00 pm 


Wednesday: Mass 5:30 pm 


 


* Wednesday January 1 - Mass 5:30pm - The Holy Name of Our Lord Jesus Christ 

* Sunday January 5 - Service with Lessons and Carols and Mass 9:00am - The Second Sunday after Christmas Day

* Monday January 6 - Solemn High Mass 5:30pm - The Epiphany or The Manifestation of Our Lord Jesus Christ

* Wednesday January 8 - Mass 5:30pm - Harriet Bedell, Deaconess & Missionary
* Sunday January 12 - Mass 9:00am - The First Sunday after the Epiphany
* Wednesday January 15 - Mass 5:30pm - The Confession of St. Peter (tr)
* Sunday January 19 - Mass   9:00am - The Second Sunday after the Epiphany   
* Wednesday January 22 - Mass 5:30pm - The Conversion of St. Paul (tr)
* Sunday January 26 - Mass 9:00am - The Third Sunday after the Epiphany

* Wednesday January 29 - Mass 5:30pm - Thomas Aquinas, Priest & Friar (tr) 

* Sunday February 2 - Mass 9:00am - The Presentation of Our Lord Jesus Christ in the Temple

* Wednesday February 5 - Mass 5:30pm - The Martyrs of Japan