The Episcopal Church of St. Anne ​​


Sunday: Mass 9:00 am - Rite II

Rite I is used during Lent

 Monday  - Thursday: 

Morning Prayer 8:00 am

Evening Prayer 5:00 pm 


Wednesday: Mass 5:30 pm 


Friday (in Lent): Stations & Benediction 4:30 pm 


 Sunday March 3 - Mass 9:00am - The Last Sunday after the Epiphany

 Wednesday March 6 - Morning Prayer & imposition of ashes 8:00am, Noon Office & imposition of ashes 12:00pm, Evening Prayer 5:00pm and Mass & imposition of ashes at 5:30pm - Ash Wednesday

  Friday March 8 - Stations of the Cross and Benediction of the Blessed Sacrament 4:30pm

Sunday March 10 - Mass 9:00am - The First Sunday in Lent
 Wednesday March 13 - Mass 5:30pm - Greater Lenten Feria

 Friday March 15 - Stations of the Cross and Benediction of the Blessed Sacrament 4:30pm
Sunday March 17 - Mass 9:00am - The Second Sunday in Lent 
​ Wednesday March 20 - Mass 5:30pm - St. Joseph (tr.)

 Friday March 22 - Stations of the Cross and Benediction of the Blessed Sacrament 4:30pm
Sunday March 24 - Mass 9:00am - The Third Sunday in Lent
 Wednesday March 27 - Mass 5:30pm - The Annunciation of Our Lord Jesus Christ to the BVM  (tr.)

 Friday March 29 - Stations of the Cross and Benediction of the Blessed Sacrament 4:30pm

Sunday March 31 - Mass 9:00am - The Fourth Sunday in Lent (Rose Sunday)

 Wednesday April 3  - Mass 5:30pm - Lenten Feria, Richard, Bishop of Chichester

 Friday April 5 - Stations of the Cross and Benediction of the Blessed Sacrament 4:30pm

Sunday April 7 - Mass 9:00am - The Fifth Sunday in Lent